Parish Calendar

                                                         February Events  

  Sunday, February 19, 2017                           9:00 AM Orthros
                                                                           10:00 AM Divine Liturgy 

  Saturday, February 25, 2017                      10:00 AM Divine Liturgy – 2nd Saturday of Souls 

  Sunday, February 26, 2017                           9:00 AM Orthros
                                                                           10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
                                                                             5:00 PM Forgiveness Sunday Vespers – Pot-luck Supper after Vespers                                                                                             
  Monday, February 27, 2017                         Great Lent Begins
                                                                             6:00 PM Compline

  Tuesday, February 28, 2017                      10:00 AM Soup Kitchen Preparation
                                                                          11:00 AM Soup Kitchen Serve – (Sponsored by Mike and Elaine Euripidou 
                                                                                            in Memory of Fotine Euripidou and Irene Loukas     
                                                                           6:30 PM Parish Council Meeting                                                                           

                                                           March Events

  Wednesday, March 1, 2017                         10:00 AM Presanctified  Liturgy

  Friday, March 3, 2017                                    6:00 PM Salutations

  Sunday, March 5, 2017                                  9:00 AM Orthros
                                                                           10:00 AM Divine Liturgy  Children’s Sunday

  Wednesday, March 8, 2017                           6:00 PM Presanctified Liturgy 

  Friday, March 10, 2017                                  6:00 PM Salutations

  Sunday, March 12, 2017                                 9:00 AM Orthros  
                                                                            10:00 AM Divine Liturgy 

  Wednesday, March 15, 2017                        10:00 AM Presanctified Liturgy 

  Friday, March 17, 2017                                   6:00 PM Salutations 

  Sunday, March 19, 2017                                9:00 AM Orthros  
                                                                           10:00 AM Divine Liturgy