Parish Calendar

                           Please click here for the Google Calendar which includes the entire year 
         

 January Events
   
Monday, January 20, 2020  5:00 – 8:00 PM Vespers – Orthros & Divine Liturgy
                                   Feastday of St. Neophytos and St. Maximus
                                   Meal after services
   
Tuesday, January 21, 2020    6:30 PM Parish Council Meeting
   
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 
  6:30 PM Festival Meeting
    6:30 PM AHEPA Golf Outing Meeting
   
Sunday, January 26, 2020    9:00 AM Orthros
  10:00 AM Divine Liturgy – 15th Sunday of Luke
                      Philoptochos Spaghetti & Meatball Dinner & Auction
                      immediately following services – (If bad weather the 
                      dinner will be on February 2, 2020)
   
Tuesday, January 28, 2020  10:00 AM Soup Kitchen Prep
  12:00 PM Soup Kitchen Serve – Sponsored by Frusina Ika Iancu
                      in Loving Memory of Tudor, Petre, Ioana, Mihalache, 
                      Anica, Vasile, Stana, Radu, Tanase, Elena, Ionica, Florea, 
                      Lixandra, Marin, Floarea and the rest of the family
   
Thursday, January 30, 2020  9:00 – 11:00 AM Orthros & Divine Liturgy
                                    Three Hierarchs Feastday
   
 February Events 
   
Sunday, February 2, 2020 
  9:00 AM Orthros
  10:00 AM Divine Liturgy – The Presentation of Our Lord and
                       Savior in the Temple
                    1 Year Memorial Service for Athena Loukas
   
Sunday, February 9, 2020 
   9:00 AM Orthros
   10:00 AM Divine Liturgy – Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee:
                        Triodion Begins Today
   
Monday, February 10, 2020 
9:00 – 11:00 AM Orthros & Divine Liturgy
                                    St. Charalampos Feastday
   
Thursday, February 13, 2020    11:30 AM Senior Fellowship Meeting
   
Tuesday, February 18, 2020     6:30 PM Parish Council Meeting
   
Thursday, February 20, 2020 
   6:30 PM Philoptochos Meeting
   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 12:00 PM Adeline Grace Holdsworth Baptism  
   
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:00 AM Soup Kitchen Prep
  12:00 PM Soup Kitchen Serve – Sponsored by Eliana Georgelos 
                      in Loving Memory of Greg Georgelos and 
                      Loula (Argyro) D’Jimas